¤ Home » Apex Council

Apex Council

Organisation chart, 2017-19


P S Reddy
National President
p.reddy@trf.co.in
Mobile: 9234502886

Ajay Sharma
Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Ajay.sharma@maruti.co.in
Mobile: 9810418019

S S Ahluwalia
Vice President- Administration
ss.ahluwalia@lntebg.com
Mobile: 9220082954

K S R M Sastry
Chairman- Certification Board
ksrmsastry@yahoo.com
Mobile: 8008504621

Alok Ghosal
Vice President- Communication
alok@totalvesolutions.com
Mobile: 9234554278

Chandrashekar Rangaswamy
Vice President- Global affairs
chandrashekar.r@tcs.com
Mobile: 9986008150

Ajay Sharma
Vice President and Chairman - NZC
Ajay.sharma@maruti.co.in
Mobile: 9810418019

Amit Kumar
Vice President and Chairman - SZC
amit.kumar@lntbeg.com
Mobile: 9910018286

Naveen Kumar
Vice President and Chairman - WZC
naveenkumar@lntebg.com
Mobile: 9820345472

S K Sonthalia
Vice President and Chairman - EZC
sksonthalia@tatamotors.com
Mobile: 9031080123