¤ Home » About INVEST » INVEST Council

INVEST Council

The Board of Directors of INVEST National council for 2017-19

PositionNameE-mail addressContact
PresidentMr P S Reddy, MD, TRF Ltd, Jamshedpurp.reddy@trf.co.in 9234502886
Immediate Past PresidentMr S Maitra, Ex. ED, Supply Chain, Maruti Suzuki India Ltd., Gurgaonmaitras16@gmail.com9811864477
Chairman, INVEST Certification BoardMr K S R M Sastry, CVS-Life, VE Consultantksrmsastry@yahoo.com8008504621
Vice President- AdministrationMr S S Ahluwalia, DGM, L&T, Mumbaiss.ahluwalia@lntebg.com9220082954
Vice President - Finance & AccountsMr Ajay Sharma, Executive, Maruti Suzuki India Ltd, Gurgaonajay.sharma@maruti.co.in9810418019
Vice President - CommunicationMr Alok Ghosal, CVS-Life, VE Consultantalok@totalvesolutions.com 9234554278
Vice President - Global AffairsMr R Chandrashekar, AVS
Executive, TCS (EIS), Bangalore
chandrashekar.r@tcs.com 7411099843
Vice President and Chairman - EZCMr S K Sonthalia, DGM, Tata Motors Ltd, Jamshedpursksonthalia@tatamotors.com9031080123
Vice President and Chairman - WZCMr Naveen Kumar, VP, L&T Mumbainaveenkumar@lntebg.com9820345472
Vice President and Chairman - SZCMr Amit Kumar, GM & Business Unit Head, MPS, L&T, Mysoreamit.Kumar@lntebg.com 9910018286
Vice President and Chairman - NZCMr Ajay Sharma, Executive
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd, Gurgaon
ajay.sharma@maruti.co.in9810418019
Associate Vice President & Secretary - EZCMr S P Prabhker, Sr Manager, VE Group, Tata Steel, Jamshedpursurya.prabhaker@tatasteel.com 7542033025
Associate Vice President & Secretary - WZCMr Taresh Varshney, L&T, Mumbai taresh.varshney@larsentoubro.com9820276569
Associate Vice President & Secretary - SZCMs Anita Lukose, CVS, Shobha Ltd., Bangalorelukose.anita@gmail.com 9980930053
Associate Vice President & Secretary - NZCMr P S Chaddha, MD, Continental Hyd. Brakes India Ltd.pschadha@yahoo.com9810152023