INVEST Council

The Board of Directors of INVEST National council for 2021-23

PositionNameEmail AddressContact
National PresidentMr A Naveen Kumar, Vice President - Corporate Centre, L&T Electrical & Automation A unit of Schneider Electric India P Ltd, Mumbainaveenkumar@lntebg.com9820345472
Immediate Past PresidentMr P S Reddy, MD, Jamipol Ltd., Jamshedpurp.reddy@trf.co.in9234502886
Chairman - INVEST Certification BoardMr Rajan Narayan Nagre, Chairman-ICB, INVEST, Mumbainagrern@rediffmail.com9867353739
Secretary GeneralMr Satinderpal Singh Ahluwalia, CVS, Dy GM Manufacturing Excellence-ESP (Retd), Value Solutions, Mumbaisatinderpal.cvs@gmail.com9820082954
Vice President - Finance & AccountsMr Ajay Sharma, COO & Executive Director, Green Kaiketsu Automotive India Pvt Ltd., Gurgaonajay.maruti@gmail.com9810418019
Vice President - CommunicationMr Alok Ghosal, CVS-Life, VE Consultant, Jamshedpuralok@totalvesolutions.com9234554278
Vice President - Global AffairsMr Chandrashekar Rangaswamy, Automotive Domain Consultant, TCS (EIS), Bangalorechandrashekar.r@tcs.com9986008150
Vice President & Chairman - EZCMr Sharat Kumar, Chief, Tata Steel, Jamshedpursharat.kumar@tatasteel.com9234500753
Vice President & Chairman - EZCMr Vishal Badshah, Tata Motors, Jamshedpurvbadshah@tatamotors.com9031000359
Vice President & Chairman - WZCMr A Naveen Kumar, Vice President - Corporate Centre, L&T Electrical & Automation A unit of Schneider Electric India P Ltd, Mumbainaveenkumar@lntebg.com9820345472
Vice President & Chairman - SZCMr Amit Kumar, GM & Business Unit Head, MPS, L&T, Mysoreamit.Kumar@lntebg.com9910018286
Vice President & Chairman - NZCMr Sunil Kakkar, Executive Director, Supply Chain, Maruti Suzuki India Ltd, Gurgaonchairman@invest-in.org9873184428
Associate Vice President & Secretary EZCMr Surya Prakash Prabhaker, Sr Manager, VE Group, Tata Steel, Jamshedpursurya.prabhaker@tatasteel.com7542033025
Associate Vice President & Secretary WZC Yashwant P Kulkarni, Mumbaiyashwantpkulkarni@gmail.com9881295585
Associate Vice President & Secretary SZCMs Anita Lukose, Innovation Enabler, Atina Systems, Bangalorelukose.anita@gmail.com9980930053
Associate Vice President & Secretary NZCDr Rajendra Madhukar Belokar, Professor, Punjab Engineering College (Deemed to be university) Chandigarh, Chandigarhrmbelokar@pec.ac.in9815912661